Secondary Banner

Register for a Public Workshop

Public Workshops

Dynamics of Physician Engagement
Monday, Apr. 3, 2017
Atlanta, GA

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Monday, Apr. 3 - Wednesday, Apr. 5, 2017
Atlanta, GA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Apr. 4 - Wednesday, Apr. 5, 2017
Atlanta, GA

Professional Fundraising for Academic Leaders
Thursday, Apr. 6 - Friday, Apr. 7, 2017
Atlanta, GA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Jun. 13 - Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2017
Baltimore, MD

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Aug. 1 - Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017
Denver, CO

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Oct. 11 - Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017
Seattle, WA

Coaching! An Intense Workshop for Development Leaders
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017
Seattle, WA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Dec. 5 - Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017
Chicago, IL

Contact Us to Bring Us to Your Organization