Secondary Banner

Register for a Public Workshop

Public Workshops

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Tuesday, Dec. 5 - Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
Chicago, IL

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017
Chicago, IL

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Dec. 6 - Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
Chicago, IL

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Jan. 17 - Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018
San Diego, CA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Feb. 20 - Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018
Virtual Offering

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Apr. 4 - Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018
Atlanta, GA

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018
Boston, MA

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Tuesday, Jun. 12 - Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018
Boston, MA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Jun. 13 - Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018
Boston, MA

Professional Fundraising for Deans and Academic Leaders
Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018
Atlanta, GA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Jul. 10 - Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018
Virtual Offering

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Aug. 7 - Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Denver, CO

Coaching! An Intense Workshop for Development Leaders
Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
Denver, CO

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Nov. 27 - Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018
Virtual Offering