Secondary Banner

Register for a Public Workshop

Public Workshops

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Oct. 11 - Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017
Seattle, WA

Coaching! An Intense Workshop for Development Leaders
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017
Seattle, WA

Professional Fundraising for Deans and Academic Leaders
Thursday, Oct. 26 - Friday, Oct. 27, 2017
San Diego, CA

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Tuesday, Dec. 5 - Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
Chicago, IL

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017
Chicago, IL

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Dec. 6 - Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
Chicago, IL

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Jan. 17 - Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018
San Diego, CA