Secondary Banner

Register for a Public Workshop

Public Workshops

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Jul. 10 - Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018
Virtual Offering

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Aug. 7 - Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Denver, CO

Coaching! An Intense Workshop for Development Leaders
Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
Denver, CO

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018
Portland, OR

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Wednesday, Oct. 10 - Friday, Oct. 12, 2018
Portland, OR

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Thursday, Oct. 11 - Friday, Oct. 12, 2018
Portland, OR

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Nov. 27 - Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018
Virtual Offering

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Dec. 12 - Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018
Chicago, IL

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Feb. 5 - Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019
San Diego, CA

Professional Fundraising for Deans and Academic Leaders
Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019
San Diego, CA