Secondary Banner

Register for a Public Workshop

Public Workshops

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018
Boston, MA

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Tuesday, Jun. 12 - Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018
Boston, MA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Jun. 13 - Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018
Boston, MA

Hi-Po Immersion
Tuesday, Jun. 19 - Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018
Kansas City, MO

Professional Fundraising for Deans and Academic Leaders
Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018
Atlanta, GA

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Jul. 10 - Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018
Virtual Offering

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Aug. 7 - Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Denver, CO

Coaching! An Intense Workshop for Development Leaders
Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
Denver, CO

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018
Portland, OR

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Wednesday, Oct. 10 - Friday, Oct. 12, 2018
Portland, OR

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Thursday, Oct. 11 - Friday, Oct. 12, 2018
Portland, OR

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Nov. 27 - Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018
Virtual Offering

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Wednesday, Dec. 12 - Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018
Chicago, IL