Secondary Banner

Register for a Public Workshop

Public Workshops

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Feb. 5 - Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019
San Diego, CA
Sold Out

Professional Fundraising for Deans and Academic Leaders
Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019
San Diego, CA

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Monday, Mar. 4, 2019
Winchester, UK

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Mar. 12 - Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019
Virtual Offering

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Apr. 16 - Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019
Atlanta, GA

Key Concepts for Donor Development
Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019
Toronto, Ontario

Professional Fundraising for Deans and Academic Leaders
Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019
Washington, D.C.

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Tuesday, Jun. 18 - Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2019
Boston, MA

Coaching! An Intense Workshop for Development Leaders
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
Boston, MA

Hi-Po Immersion
Tuesday, Jul. 16 - Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019
Kansas City, MO

The Art and Science of Healthcare Philanthropy
Wednesday, Aug. 7 - Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Denver, CO

Dynamics of Clinician Engagement
Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019
Denver, CO

The Art and Science of Donor Development
Thursday, Aug. 8 - Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Denver, CO